No Jackets

this calls for some tuneskies

Callum’s 30 Day Song Challenge #28: A Song That Makes You Feel Guilty

A Song that makes you feel guilty? This is the worst one. I think some of these questions need to be changed for next time. I’ve spent about two hours shuffling through my iTunes trying to find something that makes me feel guilty but didn’t find anything. Eventually I settled on:

Sing, Sing, Sing – Benny Goodman

This doesn’t actually make me feel guilty, but at times I think it probably should. See, as I’ve mentioned in one of my previous posts in this challenge, I played Trombone all through school and by the end, I was an alright player. Not so much at soloing, but held my own in a number of the schools bands. In year 10, we played this song and it was one of the most fun songs we ever played. But since I finished school, I really haven’ played much trombone, certainly nothing of this calibre.  So I guess, maybe I feel a little guilty about that.

Leave a Reply

