No Jackets

this calls for some tuneskies

Callum’s 30 Day Song Challenge #20: A Song That You Listen To When You’re Angry

Killing in the Name – Rage Against The Machine

This one is kinda obvious. This song was always the first song I’d listen to after a shift at work as an attempt to calm me down – I was never really happy at work.  It’s really hard not to use this song to vent. The “Fuck you I won’t do what you tell me!” part is always helpful to shout out and release some anger. So if you ever see me getting angry, just play this and it should settle me down. Or at least in theory.

Leave a Reply

